Screen print to fabric……

after having a great pre Christmas walk with my lovely man we were collecting leaves so I could use them as subject matter for my inpending screen printing lesson….

I have never done it before but loved it and using the photographic emulson & exposure unit was so amazing….I may be hooked!!

image

image

then once it is exposed using the vacuum table to hold the screen firm whilst I print with Enamels onto my glass.

image

image

image

and onto fabric using black fabric paint…..

image

image

image

and don’t Saul & Nial’s leaves look amazing?

As well as my Allium drawings…..

image

image

image

image

image

image

I havent photographed the glass enamel pieces and so shall do so tomorrow…..

Leave a Reply

