best feeling…..

…….isn’t it just the best feeling when you hang up the phone from a long overdue natter with an amazing friend?

It feed`s my soul and my creativity levels to call strong women my friends, Carol Ann you are most certainly one of my people thank you for the call.

And you are and ever shall be quite the best gift bequeathed to me in a will…….her best friend is now mine also.  God bless and smile favour upon my Positive,creative,strong,stubborn,oppinionated,loving sister’s of my heart.

And here’s proof I was drawing while we talked!!

Please let’s do this again SOONEST !!!

why not click on the link and follow my blog?

Leave a Reply

