Do me one favour………

just watch this film………

January is such an awfull month……..31 low,slow, dark,cold,wet,scared,poverty stricken days stretch endlessly before me……NOTHING to look forward to or so it seems.

image

If you feel like this just now………Please just watch this film……..I just spent a few hours this cold wet miserable afternoon sat drawing and watching it with my daughter and dog…….

…………in watching it I feel an avalanche in my good will factor feelings……I feel my love and hope tank is on full just by having done so…..

20 seconds……..

20 seconds of insane courage and ………

make it happen Sian……

great movie!!!

image

why not click on the link and follow my blog?

Leave a Reply

