my very first trade……..

image

the Amazing Nicky one of third year student’s has done me an amazing swop…….

I get to teach her something……that I can do and she want’s to improve ……and I got a historical copy she made of this Medieval AMAZING angel painted in 1420…..

He lives at the V&A and is utterly gorgeous! I am head over heels in love with him and have been since I first saw him….we have only been seperated only by distance….and now luckiest of all luckies I have my own Nicky origional at home  …to love every day…

He is utterly beautifull and extremely gorgeous…..1420…..amazing!

why not click on the link and follow my blog?

Leave a Reply

