Making a list, checking it twice….

…..now I just need start and finish the work both naughty & nice!…..

image

On my first full day off since September…….I have treated myself to a leisurely breakfast….am now sorting my Studio space (my desk…….) to convert it into a haven of work for the holidays!! ho!ho!ho!……

Giving thanks & counting ALL my blessings…..there are just too many to list…..that I am able to do this course that I do SO love and adore…… huge lists…. steep exectations on me…..by me.

I am well aware just HOW bonker’s it will become after Chtistmas and IF I am NOT organised and ready for it……….I will fail….and that is NOT an option.

Especially in light of the facts presented at my assessment yesterday wherein ….and Sonya/Edna

image

will be SO delighted that our team song is now SO relevant…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-7Hy7uAb_eU&feature=youtube_gdata_playerI’m special…..SO special….

let the work commence…..sorting desk….

why not click on the link and follow my blog?

Leave a Reply

