today I blatently broke the law….and I have NO remorse whatsoever for my crime

image

As the sun was shining today, I left my house with my accomplice Miss Darcy Bear, we left with a premeditated intention of commiting a crime. 

Enroute to our destination we diverted to Jersey Bakery, to collect some kick ass bread, because we needed some and post crime commiting, they would be closed and therefore unable to sell us any.

image

And so the crime……

http://www.woodlandtrust.org.uk/en/our-woods/visiting/best-woods-for/pages/bluebells.aspx#.UZfm6Ltw1Hg

image

Seriously who wouldn’t commit the crime IF faced with this temptation?

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

So……as I said I have NO remorse or regrets …..once a year EVeRY year I fully intend to offend!

AND this is my prize……

image

PS: http://www.woodlandtrust.org.uk/en/our-woods/visiting/best-woods-for/pages/bluebells.aspx#.UZfm6Ltw1Hg

Leave a Reply

