Painting glass…….Reflector round window panel….

image
Info
Comments
  • I have been a painting demon for weeks…..samples and testing and playing with glass paint and kilns…..

    And so today I am preping my glass to lead it into a round window panel, no licence for error whatsoever as it has to be 40cms bang…..

    We had the demo yesterday with Rachel our goddess lecturer of glass who OF COURSE made it look effortless and simple………I have learned that whenever it looks that way…….it is going to be a nightmare to replicate……

    This is what my painted glass looks like on the lightbox this morning….laid against my black line….a means to simulate the finished lead lines….

    image

    image

    I just can’t deceide which center piece to use??? both are in the kiln cooling down then we will see…….

  • Leave a Reply

    