Tea, penguins & a very cold day…..

image

I had the greatest home made Mothers Day card in the known Universe from my brilliant, talented & muchly loved daughter Sophie….says it all really….I was given it, I read it, I blubbed accordingly!

I was then presented with a bespoke one of a kind, designed, stitched and wrapped with love…….another example of limefeltheart her shop on etsy…..

So what was it, my gift?….An Emporer Penguin Mummy and her tiny baby too !!!! SO cute! They sit at my desk awaiting a day of drawing & design for me tomorrow……

So check out and watch this space…I will post evidence tomorrow…..

Happy Mother’s to all the Mummies out there…..

Leave a Reply

