today Mathew I will mainly be….practicing my painting…….

so that I am in some state of readiness for tomorrow’s lesson……

here is one I painted earlier….

image

a beautifuly grotesque devil from the temptation of Christ Medieval stained glass painted panel I loved so much at the V&A last year…

here’s the whole origional image….

image

So much did I like it I chose it as the subject for my first essay ….my first essay since 1987..for Historical & Contentextual Studies….

image

amazingly I got a C…..

Leave a Reply

